Forgettable

Forget to post an entry yesterday, probably because the day was eventful even by my low standards. I masturbated twice before getting out of bed, did some tutorial work, struggled to understand what I was doing, I kept reading and reading the stuff repeatedly but it wouldn’t penetrate by thick skull. I used the examples to help me through the workload.

My female roommate did not leave the building today, even though she gives me all the space I want, I am still cautious around her and hesitant to use the kitchen or the bathroom to often. She cleaned the oven, took the items out of it and dumped them in the sink, not sure if that was a message to me, I do not use the oven so I feel I am justified in not helping out there.

Leave a Reply

