Season Over

Roommates left, in the afternoon, not sure where this desire came from but I wanted Club Nintendo points so I could get a Mario hat, roommate had a lot of Wii U and Wii games so I took a look inside the cases, all the codes were unused, I pull them out and enter them for points and now I have a Mario hat. Not even all that immoral as he was not using them, shame though that if we were friends I could have just asked for them.

Did some push ups, I think the way to phrase it is, “2 sets of 15 repetitions”, felt absolutely brilliant, a real rush, after I had finished, it was the best high I have had in a while, need to find some motivation to do more sets. Continuing my healthy diet, cereal, apple, banana, pasta, cheese sandwiches today.

Watched some anime, upset that Man City’s domestic season is over. Slow day, just waiting for MOTD really.

Leave a Reply

