Back on

Did not masturbate at all yesterday but I broke that short streak this morning. Woke up a little late, didn’t shower, felt “icky” so I had a late shower, around 1pm.

Roommates friends came over at 2pm again, I should really have clicked by now that this is a regular thing. Could not hear them talking so I assumed the living room door was closed, I left my room to go to the grocery store, I was wrong, the door was open they just were not there, they were in my roommates room, just him and his female friend. I left got the milk I needed for tomorrow morning and also some Doritos as I figured I would be stuck in my room all day.

Came back, roomamte was in the kitchen, said “hello”, he said “hi”, packed my milk into the fride, kept my Doritos hidden in my backpack, there were two girls the living room now, based on what I could hear, I didn’t look at them or say anything. Ate my Doritos and watched UFC, looking through threads at the same time, not smart as a spoiled myself. Was worried they could hear me munching. I had no water so I became very thirst and unable to focus. More friends arrived, around 5 hours later they left, I went to the Kitchen after being confident they were all gone, got some water and prepared a couple of grilled cheese sandwiches in the microwave, unfortunately my timing was terrible as they burst back into the kitchen just as I was finishing up, a couple of his male friends said “hi” to me, I just mumbled, didn’t look up at their faces and left with my embarrassing meal and cup of water. It was a terrible experience.

At least they had the courtesy tonight not to play vidya but just laugh maniacally at their silly RPG or card game.

Good news is that the Manchester City still have a shot at winning the league. Confession, I rarely watch league games, just MOTD and following the score on the BBC, little hard to get invested in a 90 minute game when there is not enough riding on the result. Will do my pushups before bed, might even replace masturbation for me.

2 thoughts on “Back on

  1. > Confession, I never watch league games, just MOTD and following the score on the BBC, little hard to get invested in a 90 minute game when there is not enough riding on the result.
    Casual fuck. GTFO /sp/.

    Like

Leave a Reply

