Cunt

Roommate brought his friends over, they stayed for over 10 hours, past midnight, it was fucking ridiculous, I never had anything to eat after breakfast other than my emergency cookies, dry and I pissed in multiple empty Lucozade bottles. Tried playing some Pokemon too, was alright, upgraded my firmware, can’t use that exploit anymore but there wasn’t really anything more I wanted.

Very thirsty, very angry. To go on this late is ridiculous, their voices are loud enough to annoy me but I can’t make out what they are saying, I hate these cunts so fucking much I wish death upon them and their families.

Leave a Reply

