Wednesday

Not sure why this still needs to exist as I can’t write about the most joyous thing I did today. Not too happy I felt I needed to do it, I’ve seen a few crime shows and it’s a bad move considering the game being played and evidence of mental disorders.

Went into town to pic up my new glasses, the lens are large, it’s nice to be able to see more but I think I look a little weird. Think I got scammed on the lens thinning thing, one lens is thicker than the other. Went to the GP and booked an appointment to get some antianxiety meds. The receptionist was nice, asked if I also had a problem with depression and that I could try the pharmacy if I needed something sooner. My appointment is on the 15th. Plan on going home on the 16th. Think it will be difficult to convince the doctor I need anxiety medication as I’m feeling very together these days.

Figured out why I’m pissed at my dad. When I dropped out of university the first time, first year Chemical Engineering (95+% of the class were Asian, there was clearly something wrong, that and I failed a couple of modules but it was a shit course, no doubt), my dad was angry at me. I didn’t tell him I failed, I told him In was choosing to drop out because the course was not a good fit for me. It was uncomfortable to be around him after that, I left and then re-enrolled a year later, my dad was all smiles and sunshine again. The idiot thinks getting a degree is still some sort of accomplishment.

Now that my studies have seemingly come to an end again, he is not angry at me, he is very understanding, too understanding, it doesn’t make sense, this time I am truly at fault and deserve to be chewed out a little. Yesterday he told me to come back, take a year off and contemplate what I want to do with my life, whether it be continuing my studies or something else. All I can think is that it’s the same as the situation with the Polish girl, I don’t know why people think, feel and act the way they do but I do know that people are different and I have to accept their emotions as being valid even if I don’t understand them.

Neither of my roommates were present today, don’t know what’s up with that.

Got an email from the McDonalds guy (it’s signed by him but sent before 7am), said I should expect my money soon. Bit sooner than he said, I wonder what prompted this? I like to think he realised how out of line his behaviour was.

8 thoughts on “Wednesday

    • A stripper, it was really nice, that alone gave me an erection. I was surprised, seemed so plain, didn’t fantasise about mundane things like that at all but after it happened I knew my sexuality was ordinary.

      Like

  1. i bet you never went to town on some chicks tits. feels good though, to bad youll never experience this…. keep dreaming loser…

    Like

  2. ” The idiot thinks getting a degree is still some sort of accomplishment.”

    In a STEM degree like Chem Eng it is anon.

    ” he is not angry at me, he is very understanding, too understanding, it doesn’t make sense, this time I am truly at fault and deserve to be chewed out a little. Yesterday he told me to come back, take a year off and contemplate what I want to do with my life, whether it be continuing my studies or something else”

    Your dad very clearly cares about you and your happiness but you’re too fucked in the head to realise. Mine would be going fucking mental and would probably cut me off if I did what you did. You are fortunate to have a parent like him, take advantage of your situation and stop being a cunt thinking everyone is out to get you.

    Like

  3. Hey I think you’ll find the antI-anxiety meds make a big difference, you’ll notice a small change immediately but give them a few weeks to level out completely

    And don’t even bother trying to get in the head of your old man. His hopes and expectations are his bullshit to deal with. Sounds like he’s been a bit of a cunt over the years so don’t go out of your way to humour him

    Like

  4. hey PoleAbu, what crimes did you commit today then ? why does the polish girl hate you ? If your a paki why can’t your dad just arrange for an underage import for you to fuck like MoHamMad did to Aisha ? That would be a good muslim thing to do alternatively you could groom some under confident guree and supply her with drink and then rape her (this is fashionable if you are a mudslime)

    Like

  5. >The idiot thinks getting a degree is still some sort of accomplishment.

    Well, it’s not as much of an accomplishment as dropping out multiple times, pissing in envelopes, getting fired from McDonald’s and getting arrested for stalking but idiots like us can’t all be as successful and impressive as you.

    One day I hope that I’ll accomplish as much as you but, sadly, I’m just cursed to be a worthless normie who will never know the glories of getting expelled and pissing in Lucozade bottles.

    Like

Leave a Reply

