Down Time

Took 400mg DNP today but I realised it was a bad decision as I have laser on Saturday and I don’t know if it increases photosensitivity. Ate porridge (220 calories), 2x yogurts (110 calories each), sardines (230 calories) and some chicken. Good work on calories but I’m not sure what fat/protein/carbs ratio I need to keep, trying to minimise carbs though.

I weighed 143.5lbs today. Sub-140 should be easy with the DNP.

Spent a lot of time talking to a new Steam//britfeel/ friend, mainly about drugs, nice to not be alone.

Hit rank 5 on Hearthstone, big relief, now I’ll either spend the rest of the season grinding golden portraits but I am tempted to try and hit legend.

Watched WWE Smackdown, it was OK.

My uni emailed me back, said they can’t take any more info at this time and that I will still have my appeal, not sure if the language used in the message indicated I would or would not be expelled. Leaning towards expulsion since I was told the details of how to appeal will also be made available to me at that time.

I think that’s it, I deserved a chill day.

12 thoughts on “Down Time

  1. You have a diploma, shifting those credits over to another university will be easy.

    If you don’t do it, it’s only because you can’t be bothered to work out how (i.e. a few minutes of googling)

    Like

      • Well then get a job and save… and now you’ll tell me that you can’t get a job. Try harder then. Or change your approach.

        I like you Poley and I know you’re smart, but ffs the weight of the world has broken your spirit. Take responsibility lad and don’t give up at the first sign of resistance. Live is often hard. Learn to deal with it. Believe it or not many others have it far harder than you, and they make do

        Like

Leave a Reply

