I wonder how they’ll feel when I’m gone?

I left my room for a short period and went downstairs as I do around once a week, I put on Netflix and watched some Bojack Horseman. My youngest sisters “commanded” me to turn it off if 10 minutes because they wanted to watch their show (it was their divine right to watch said show because they do so every day at the same time, even though that rule never worked for me and MOTD). This was unreasonable so I said “no”, I shouted at them a bit but I was ultimately defeated.

After that even I went for a night walk, a very short one since I could find the confidence to tread a new route, I just went to ASDA and back, took a look at Greek yogurt, they only seem to have one brand. Felt as if it was freezing or near freezing outside.

I should send the appeal soon, I feel like I’m going to forget.

2 thoughts on “I wonder how they’ll feel when I’m gone?

Leave a Reply

