Fix me

I called up the number I was given from the NHS and booked my mental health appointment, 8th December, the day before my next laser appointment, I agreed too eagerly, I’d have been more comfortable some time after if it’s issues of gender we’ll be discussing. However what I have on my mind right now is how I was ravaged by the university and other institutions, this is something I was to talk to someone about right now, so in hindsight I should have booked this appointment near 2 weeks ago when I first got the letter/referral.

The receptionist gave me the choice between a male or female psychiatrist, I said I had no preference, in truth it was just something I didn’t want to think to hard about since I feel it will reflect badly on me if I’m only comfortable around a certain gender. I was given the woman, I’m going to be extremely anxious if she’s young.

Chatted a bit with some an anon about what I want out of therapy, I’m supposed to be honest and it’s OK for me to say what I want is for my life to not be shit and for me to become a functional human being.

I’m taking a shot contacting the Scottish Ombudsman, it’s worth a go.

Caught some more Pokemon.

I watched last weeks SNL, it was genuinely funny, Dave Chappelle hosted. McKinnon as Hillary Clinton singing Hallelujah was nice too. Last Week Tonight wasn’t one of the better episodes. South Park was underwhelming, WWE Raw sucked.

I did my best, it wasn’t much
I couldn’t feel, so I tried to touch
I’ve told the truth, I didn’t come to fool you
And even though it all went wrong…

Listening to “Reasons not to be an Idiot” and “Ugly Heart”.

13 thoughts on “Fix me

      • Well some of the ones he did were just him reporting you breaking your internet ban which you did do so you can hardly attack him for the calls to police. Even though he did it maliciously it was still the responsible thing to do.

        Like

  1. I listened to those messages scotanon left on the answering service of the faculty staff responsible for deciding your appeal. one was to congratulate them on their decision and the other he posed as an islamic radical. are you concerned the university will think you were somehow involved in this? are you worried, if they become frightened, they may refer the matter to the police? or are you past caring?

    Like

Leave a Reply

