£60+ worth of stuff

Pics of my Hearthstone wallet and my online blood test. It was packed much more nicely this time, the box even seems to have a little magnet where it’s supposed to close.

My binder also arrived, it’s as tight as it can be and like the comments stated, it doesn’t quite give the desired effect but in my case it’s good enough, the restriction on breathing is not always noticeable. Weird or impressive thing about Medichecks is that they synced my old account with my new one.

Today I woke up at 12pm, that’s 14 hours of rest, all I did today was visit the library to store some irreplaceable items and binge eat. I wouldn’t have a problem with food if my mother didn’t make cookies today. I gave her one of my tablets as a gift anyway. This was all after watching a bit of Pokemon and Football Focus.

I think the hon science about shrinking might be true, my old clothes are just a bit too big for me now, I have t-shirts that hang so low they cover my genitals.

6 thoughts on “£60+ worth of stuff

  1. “…I wouldn’t have a problem with food if my mother didn’t make cookies today…”

    Stop blaming your doting mother for your own lack of self-discipline. You are a fully grown man, its time you started accepting responsibility for the decisions you make!

    Like

Leave a Reply

