Fuck off then, vermin

My training officially ended Friday and today I started my rota without dedicated support. There are systems in place, people to ask if you don’t know what to do but I’m not familiar enough with titles and names. Fortunately today went well, in the first two hours on the phone I was an absolute beast, 10 calls an hour but then as the day progressed, I slowed, some 15 minute calls. Not asking for help also lead me to make some questionable decisions that I may get called up on.

As training is over, two of my coworkers moved to another desk, just me and one other guy there now (DnD), I feel sorry for him, that he’s still around me. I resent the others for leaving but shouldn’t, I’m glad they’re gone actually but I still feel bitter.

Ate poorly when I got back from work, I don’t know why it’s so hard, I should be too tired to eat, never mind binge. The worst thing I ate today were croissants with chocolate spread and peanut butter.

Played some Hearthstone, rank 11, playing Renomage.

2 thoughts on “Fuck off then, vermin

Leave a Reply

