Dangerous Territory

I got through today, I don’t think I’ll ever be able to be comfortable here, it’s just a matter of toughing it out as long as I can bare it in order to make some money and ideally by the time I’m fired or quit I might have some idea how I wish to spend it. Most of my calls were good, no one was angry, I’m scripting well but I just know my next quality assessment will pick out a call where I miss the key phrases.

Laser tomorrow, I’ve let my facial haiur grow out a bit so I can get a closer shave with less irritation, must have looked silly at work with hair just on my jaw area.

Need to rearrange my dentist appointment, I got my days off mixed up.

Something puzzling me is today that someone at work wore the same clothes as yesterday, what I don’t understand is whether or not it is socially acceptable to wear the same clothes two days in a row to work? Also why would someone wear a plain white baseball shirt with coloured sleeves? It’s so dull, unexpressive and doesn’t really look good. Regarding the not-tranny though, I think she wears guy clothes, so maybe she’s FtM? Also, I felt bad when she chased up an account that I didn’t take enough detail on. I make multiple errors, I’m sure but I’m not aware of most.

Still playing Smash.

Skipped lunch, forgot to pack it, but I messed that up eating a large portion at night, no carbs though.

4 thoughts on “Dangerous Territory

  1. Sounds like you are starting to settle into the job, good. Keep it up. Everyone makes mistakes in their first few days. We’re rooting for you Poley.

    Like

Leave a Reply

