Early bird

Early post because I have library access and so can easily post a pic.

Only two hours into the day and already my sister has remarked that my brother is a proper man and “I don’t even know what you are”.

Exchanging my large Cthullu t-shirt, bag to post it was 75p and actual postage was £2.85, seems too high, must be because the package is a little bulky. I went to the paki post office first and when I was given the price I left to try my luck at the one in the town centre to see if I was being scammed, same price here. There were two counters, one with a paki, the other with a white woman, I ignored the paki when he offered to serve me as I was waiting in the queue.

I’ll go home now and catch the rest of Football Focus and maybe some Pokemon too.

jyru2g

 

 

Leave a Reply

