Actually doing stuff

Forgot to mention that yesterday I’ve finally gotten some space to myself, my desk that seats six people, currently has no one on it besides me, the guy who sat next to me the last few days just moved away. I’m glad, it causes me anxiety having people near me. I also sit in front of a pillar so my current situation is quite comfy.

No work today, used my day firstly to visit the dentist, I was told my guy called in sick, I think that’s a lie, probably overbooked, he was trained abroad so this is the final straw, I’m going to ask to be seen by a different dentist at the practice, maybe even move elsewhere provided I don’t need x-rays again. I’ll call up next week.

I re-registered with my GP, had to go in twice since they only took registrations between 1pm-2pm, the first receptionist ii encountered was rude, the second was much nicer. Bit of an awkward moment when she pointed to a part of my form I’d not filled in, took me a while to realise what she wanted since she wouldn’t say it out loud, the question was “sexual orientation”, I wrote “straight”, should have gone with “heterosexual”, just a bit more enlightened sounding.

Bought Digimon World: Next Order, need something for my days off. I’ll get Dragonball Xenoverse 2 next. So easy to spend money when you have it.

Arizona’s has been added to my takeaway blacklist along with Punjab, Naz and Rochdale’s KFC, the portion of fries was too small.

Used one of my new credit cards to get another free month of WWE Network. My brother fortunately left his PS4 here when he moved out.

Ate poorly, chocolate.

Regained access to my email account, not sure what that means. Read messages from the Scottish ombudsman, they agree with the uni expelling me, it felt like they were just quoting the uni, they said they wouldn’t look at the blog or 4chan links I provided because they were racist and if the police weren’t already aware they would report me themselves.

8 thoughts on “Actually doing stuff

  1. “Regained access to my email account, not sure what that means. Read messages from the Scottish ombudsman, they agree with the uni expelling me, it felt like they were just quoting the uni, they said they wouldn’t look at the blog or 4chan links I provided because they were racist and if the police weren’t already aware they would report me themselves.”

    This fucking country

    Like

  2. Well that’s interesting. Your email was blocked before? Did you just randomly try it or did you receive a notification?

    I am assuming your links were worthless in terms of proving your innocence but it is appalling they wouldn’t even look at them — and not for a procedural reason but because they were “racist” (how would they know if…?) That’s the kind of thing that would be done in a communist satellite state.

    Like

    • My email required two-step authentication (police took my phone), I’ve been trying for months to get google to remove it but they kept ignoring my requests, they wouldn’t give me the “sorry, not enough information” reply, they just ignored the request after I put it in.

      When they finally responded it was a month after my last request to google, so random.

      I’ll post screenshots of the letters I got once I have my laptop back.
      I’m guessing they believed the links were racist because the uni told them beforehand or they gave them a quick glance.

      Like

  3. What are your plans for transitioning?

    You’ve been on hormones for almost a year now eh? I thought most trannies normally start living openly as a woman at this point.

    Like

    • 8 months. My E levels have only just gotten in range.

      The issue for me is laser, I can live openly as a woman while I still have facial hair, it’s not that much but it’s enough that I wouldn’t feel comfortable presenting as female.

      Like

Leave a Reply

