Court tomorrow, finally

My work bully became the staff rep or something, I didn’t vote but I doubt it’d have made a difference. Bit annoyed by this.

At work LittleKuriboh commented on me playing 3DS, “nice bit of 3DS” during break. Later he asked what I was playing, I said “smash”, he asked how the online was, I guessed it was “bad”, made me uncomfortable as I don’t play online and I’m not happy the game I was playing didn’t accurately reflect my tastes. Later in the day I said something very rude accidentally to him, he was in the middle of something, I sounded pushy.

My quality assessment was fine, all passes but I need to stop speaking over customers.

Took Serraline today.

I’ll be heading to the trainstation later tonight.

One thought on “Court tomorrow, finally

Leave a Reply

