Student Scum

Today wasa good day at work, I resolved all the outstanding issues I had and the guy who bullied me is now nice, he called me by name and spoke in a non-threatening way. I still have 1 month on probation before I’m properly hired but I’m being told I’m completely employable as I am, the only hiccup was becoming too defensive when discussing my late arrival, I tried to throw a colleague under the bus but that backfired, I claimed he was late too but it turns out he just worked a later shift.

Leaving work an hour early last Friday was a non-issue.

The quirky guy spoke to me again, I don’t understand why he persists, I’m clearly uncomfortable with it, I don’t know how to respond to the things he says. Today he mentioned suicide and self-harm, he then said he was just joking, it wasn’t for him, I agreed.

The purple haired girl is training to be a dentist. Kinda hate her and the other students now. The quirky guy is one too but I don’t dislike him, though I’m not sure if he’s mocking me. I don’t want to be here too long, it’s pathetic, more than half the customer service team seem to have other things going on.

Had a nice chat with a friend on Hearthstone.

Upset about facial hair again but I should remember to bottle it away for 2 weeks.

Forgot to take my estrogen dose in the morning and my water bottle to work.

I had an argument with my sister when she wouldn’t close the door, I shouted until she did and then she said the usual cruel remarks such as how I’m never going to move out.

My scales have gone missing.

6 thoughts on “Student Scum

  1. > I tried to throw a colleague under the bus but that backfired, I claimed he was late too but it turns out he just worked a later shift.

    I hope he jumps you on the way home and beats the shit out of you.

    Like

  2. Your life used to at least be interesting with the stalking and the pissing in Chad’s drink and all the weird shit. Let’s see some action!

    What’s going on with the polish gals these days?

    Like

Leave a Reply

