I’m pretty good at my job, dontcha know?

At work I arrived early and out of necessity “stole” the trans persons computer, didn’t seem to cause any distress though. I had a nice little chat with the DnD guy, we spoke about stats, he might have overtaken me now since I had some lengthy calls today, I’m fine with that, he’s not obnoxious like the other normies. I sat next to the trans person during break, though we were facing away from each other, they were reading a newspaper that was left lying around, it’s puzzling why they don’t own a smartphone, other than talking, it’s what everyone is glued to during break times.

The company has taken in a new crop of phone gremlins, during their training they spent an hour or so shadowing existing customer service agents, for some reason I wasn’t selected to have someone listen in on my calls, it’s not something I would have necessarily wanted but it’s upsetting when people I know are statistically worse at the job are chosen to help train others.

I took a 10 minute bathroom break to finish playing a game of Hearthstone, rank 6 now.

I need a new glasses prescription in order to get the ones I recently bought online, it’s an unfortunate and unforeseen cost, I’ll try to spot somewhere offering free eye tests.

Washed my hair and it’s falling out again.

Almost out of E.

Leave a Reply

