Under 2000?

Another crappy day at work, I didn’t talk to anyone this time. The new starts are all upbeat, young, normies, I hate them, there’s one in particular, he looks so smug. Stretching my legs under my desk, I kicked the girl sitting opposite me, twice, hope she doesn’t think it was sexual assault.

Skipped lunch.

Still taking Sertaline and Magnesium, I haven’t noticed any changes yet though my chest hurt today.

I told my family I have counselling in 3 weeks and am taking antidepressants.

I feel like coming out soon, need to buy more clothes though. Maybe some makeup too.

2 thoughts on “Under 2000?

Leave a Reply

