Shorter and shorter

It was raining when I went to work today. I got to work emails, it’s not relaxing but better than taking calls. Spoke to 3 colleagues. The first was a new quiet loner type, sitting to my right, I remarked he didn’t need to find a headset as there were two right in front of him, he pointed out one was broken and that was it.

The next exchange was ease dropping on the call the person on my left was having, I then gave her some advice when she went on hold. The final one was when someone else working on emails asked me to take on certain queries due to my training.

Still stuffing myself with Eid food.

Going to sleep at around 8pm today, I’m exhausted.

Leave a Reply

