You’re the best

At work I was doing emails and I fucked up. I approached the late 20s-early 30s woman who we’re supposed to take queries too and she easily resolved it, I’m glad it was solved so quickly and she smiled when I told her I messed up and didn’t know what to do. I thought I was completely screwed for an hour or so.

I feel a sense of isolation not being on the phones, I enjoyed the frequent short structured conversations. The only thing I have now to remind me I’m not alone is listening to the normies around me engaging in normal workplace chatter. It doesn’t even help that the guy sitting next to me is an autist on my level.

Need to cut out lunch. Need to epilate tomorrow and buy make up. Maybe another run at buying clothes that fit and glasses that don’t suck.

Had a dispute with my sister, it was just the two of us, she turned the light in the living room on and left the door open, I asked her to close it, even said please, she just ignored me. In retaliation I turned the light off and shut the door. She got up and reverses my changed. We went back and forth for a while, I felt anger and almost assaulted her. She eventually gave up despite saying some very hurtful stuff about how I don’t care how my actions have affected those around me. I felt down and went to bed.

Leave a Reply

