Becoming what I hate

I played Final Fantasy for 8+ hours again, there was a break of a couple hours in the middle when my sister came down and told me to get off. I refused at first but then gave up because I couldn’t stand being in the same room as her, so I left the room to shower, she said if I was trying to make her feel guilty it wasn’t working, I said I was trying to make her feel like shit because that’s what she is. Felt bad afterwards even though I wasn’t as cruel as her.

I hate that I’m becoming one of those pathetic creatures that live for nothing other than vidya.

Still eating like a pig but starting tomorrow I’m reverting to yoghurt and banana for lunch.

Leave a Reply

