More successful social interactions

The routine didn’t change much, I ate, showered and went to work. I didn’t get as much sleep as I wanted though since I was up until 4am getting that darn Platinum trophy last night.

At work I was off the phones but at time I think I would have preferred it since there would have been more time to chill and take things at my own pace, I instead ended up getting a high CPH stat, annoyingly high since I saw my stats for the night shifts I did, they’re also way to high for my liking, there’s no reason for me to be working this hard.

I found myself having a few conversations with my Pakistani pals. One where I offered to cover the headscarf wearing ones shifts in October since she got screwed over on her holiday requests. I’m going to start calling her the “tall one” from now on. It’s not set in stone just yet, I need to get authorisation to move my night shifts around a bit and then I’ll need to sign a form waiving my right to have an 11 hour break between shifts.

The Pakistani guy interacted with me a bit too, he shouted across the office to speak to me and later in the day walked over to where I was sitting, just to chat, he joked about me going on the shag after work. The guy I sat next to today was a white guy, a university student, right at the end of the shift we discussed football, music and Magic the Gathering. I wasn’t that into football, said I was just into the drama of it, so that line of dialogue ended, next was the discussion on music, I heavily pushed that he should listen to Ghost, all we had in common there was that we both liked Metallica, though I don’t anymore. Lastly he peered over at my screen and asked what I was looking at, I said it was MTG stuff and he remarked that his friends play it, then we talked about nerd culture shop and then went on a tangent about trans people, a very lengthy tangent. It ruined the conversation, I struggled to keep it going and just waffled on about nothing interesting.

At home I had Doritos and dip again but this time I went was a dip that was less than 100 calories. So for the day I’m under 2000. I’ll have noodles tomorrow.

I’m booking holidays off from work so I can play MTG every fortnight at the local games store even if my shift pattern does not change.

8 thoughts on “More successful social interactions

  1. You seem desperate for cock. Have you ever thought about trying to get a shag in a public toilet? Or going to some kind of poof’s parlour?

    This is the place for you mate: http://www.basementmanchester.com/

    Go there, relax, unwind, and then get your back door burst open. You’ll love it, and we’ll love reading about it. It’s a win-win.

    Like

    • Oh shut the fuck up Palestinian4ever. You repulsive brown-skinned old queer. No one’s interested in receiving directions to your favourite glory hole. Particularly after you’ve been poking your own slimy little cock in it

      Like

      • Ah, you’re the jealous type eh? Can’t stand the thought of someone else penetrating Poley’s fart lips. Makes sense.

        Like

      • Ha. Good fucking luck with that. He’ll die a virgin if that’s what he’s holding out for. As a straight man, I’d rather hammer a nail through my dick than put it anywhere near Poley.

        There’s nothing feminine about him at all. Poofy yes, but not feminine. Even some desperado who has to resort to shagging a tranny could find a much better tranny than him.

        He’d probably do alright in the poof clubs though. They’ll shag any hole.

        Like

Leave a comment