Paki or Pikey?

My trial is next week and my solicitor is ignoring me, I’ll take it as a positive sign, he’s either busy working on the case or just considers me such a low priority because the case will be an easy win.

My outgoings this month are in the region of £750, it’ll be a little while before I get this down, maybe I’ll take on some overtime.

Work was fine, I worked emails again, sat next to the DnD guy, had several bad interactions, I just couldn’t followup in meaningful ways. There was also an awkward 20 seconds when I wasn’t sure he was talking to me, I looked around until I outright said that I wasn’t sure I was being spoken to.

Angry to find out a suspected autist is actually a normie, he’s been travelling and spoke to a female.

Think I heard someone say “break the pakis legs” when talking about football. I’d report it to HR but I’m having doubts about what I heard.

Sorted out the new TV for the most part but I could probably do with fidgeting with the picture settings some more. I got on well with my sisters today, we watched Friends in HD and an episode of Yokai Watch.

I don’t think I have depression anymore as I’m more energetic and find it easier to get out of bed.

I think it’s really obvious I’m wearing women’s trainers due to the heel.

3 thoughts on “Paki or Pikey?

  1. It’s not a positive sign that you solicitor is ignoring you. It’s a sign they are too busy, haven’t reviewed your case notes and/or have depriotised.

    All of these are bad and you need to take immediate action or things could end badly for you

    Don’t email anymore. Get on on the friggin phone and call him every single hour (seriously) until he talks to you and begins to give your matter the attention it requires

    Prepare a list of questions for him in advance and insist upon very specific answers to each of them. Do not let him brush aside your concerns. Do not rest until you understand ever little detail

    Like

  2. Could be that your solicitor thinks you are likely to lose, so there’s no point in spending much time on it.

    Why report to HR? I thought you hated pakis more than anyone?

    Like

Leave a comment