Chillin’ in London

On the Saturday I watched Squid Game for the second time with my mother as she refused to watch it on her own despite enjoying it, I went to sleep around 3pm, I needed to make some attempt to sort my sleeping pattern out for tomorrow. I planned on meeting my friend, Shippy, in London and going to a YouTubers event.

I booked the MegaBus instead of my usual National Express due to it being cheaper, this really showed as the bus arrived almost an hour late but made up time on the way. When I arrived at the station in London, I decided to check how I was passing today so I went into the men’s bathroom and was told off by an African female cleaner who coughed and pointed to the women’s bathroom.

I met with Shippy shortly after, his skin is looking very good, he must be taking care of himself. We first decided to get something to eat over a Wingstop, he hates spices so this might have been a bad decision on my part but the trooper made it through his batch of Chicken in BBQ sauce. We then headed on over to the British museum, as usual you can’t see everything in one day so we rushed around a bit and caught the best stuff but couldn’t find the Geblin man.

After this we made for the event, I’ll keep the details hush hush as it may be problematic to say too much. I’ll say it was alright, there was a mix of people there, the YouTuber was friendly as were his sons though I suspect he was transohobic as I initially got the impression he wanted to rape me until I opened my mouth and he clocked me.

Monday was work again, on Tuesday I had a job interview for an Environmental Enforcement Officer, I decided not to do it as I’ve got a decent thing going at this workplace so shouldn’t make the switch unless it’s perfect, I’m also concerned about the DBS check with this one, they seem like the types of check, there was also mention if targets which I didn’t like.

21 thoughts on “Chillin’ in London

  1. Poley it’s time to get the old band back together for a reboot of /britfeel/ Radio. You’ve got Shippy willing to absolutely anything for you so he’ll go on the radio. Ebin’s hanging around this blog like a bad stink plus he’s always desperate for attention, he’ll go on the radio.
    You can further use your 4chan legend status to attract some heavy-hitting guests.

    Like

  2. No video game stuff which is good
    In future replace that pointless shite entirely with a feature where you ask your dad about a random story in the news and you tell us his take on it, this will be popular and may even hoodwink people into befriending you

    Like

  3. It seems to me like he’s just bloke with an extreme fetish for getting raped. His transgenderism is an attempt to make himself a more desirable target for rapists like ShoutAnon.

    Like

Leave a comment